Welcome Back Gaffer, Sydney, Clarence and Co!

I don’t know about you, but I cannot wait for the return of the Tetley Tea Folk! Somehow, just the thought of them makes me feel warm inside, like I’m a child being cuddled on the sofa again, or like I’ve just made a friend smile after a long, hard day.

Welcome back Tetley. See you on my TV screen very soon, where I am sure you will make my life just a little bit better. Much love. Oh. And nice PR move.

Shelley xx

About Shelley Makes

Hello! Welcome to Shelley Makes, the craft blog from a 26 year old Canon-wielding closet crafter. Highly Commended in the Arts & Culture category of the UK Blog Awards 2016.
This entry was posted in Case Studies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome Back Gaffer, Sydney, Clarence and Co!

  1. Pingback: Tetley “Makeover” | Shelley George PResents…

Leave a Reply

