Hello

Hello! Welcome to my blog. My name is Shelley George; I am a recent English graduate and newly appointed Junior Account Executive at Cohn & Wolfe, London. I am very excited to be joining the Blogosphere and look forward to discussing the latest insights affecting the PR industry with you – as well as anything else that takes my fancy. Please don’t hesitate to comment or get in touch. You can follow me on Twitter (@Shelley_George), email me, or look me up on LinkedIn.

Thanks!

About Shelley Makes

Hello! Welcome to Shelley Makes, the craft blog from a 26 year old Canon-wielding closet crafter. Highly Commended in the Arts & Culture category of the UK Blog Awards 2016.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

